Staff Directory



Name

Subjects

Introduction Link

Alves, Shivaugn

salves@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7

History 7

Exploration 7

Advisory 7


Arteaga, Artemio

aarteaga@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 8

Coaching 101

Aumoeualogo, Catherine

caumoeualogo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Principal

Avalos, Rebecca

ravalos@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

Science 7

Advisory 7

Study Skills 7

Bach, Loren

lbach@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

Science 7

Advisory 7

Exploration 7

Bennett, Sarah

sbennett@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA / History 7th, 

ELD 6th, 7th, & 8th

Study Skills 7


Bergendahl, Kathy

kbergendahl@patterson.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk


Best, Kayla

kbest@patterson.k12.ca.us

Language Arts 7 

Cardona, Katy

kcardona@patterson.k12.ca.us

Library Media Technician


Cardoso, Steven

scardoso@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 7

WEB 8

Carrillo, Karen

kcarrillo@patterson.k12.ca.us

US History 8

AVID 8

AVID Excel 8


Castillo, Carlos

carloscastillo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8

Cluff, Nolan

ncluff@patterson.k12.ca.us

STEM

Exploration 7

Advisory 7

Cornwell, Sheila

scornewell@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

Drabert, Sara

sdrabert@patterson.k12.ca.us

Counselor for last names A - L

Inez Ferro

iferro@patterson.k12.ca.us

Secretary to Assistant Principal



Garcia, Adam

Campus Supervisor


Garcia, Patty

pagarcia@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 8

PE 7

Gomes, Britney

bgomes@patterson.k12.ca.us

LVN


Goodwin, Taryn

tgoodwin@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

Math 7

Advisory 7

Study Skills 7

Greenhalgh, Jeff

jgreenhalgh@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6

Science 6

PNN

Yearbook

STEM

Advisory 7 & 8

Gregersen, Megan

mgregersen@patterson.k12.ca.us

Functional Learning

Guardado, Sabrena

sguardado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 6 / History 6

Guerrero, Debbie

Campus Supervisor


Guevara, John

School Security Officer


Hamm, Jennifer

jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 6, & 7th 

Hernandez, Janet

jahernandez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 8 

Hill, Amy

Science 8


Hill, Natalie

nhill@patterson.k12.ca.us

US History 

Advisory 8

Howard, Aaron

ahoward@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA 6

History 6

Advisory 6

Study Skills 6

Jelinek, Kimberly

kjelinek@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8

Advisory 8

Job, Kim

kjob@patterson.k12.ca.us

School Nurse


Kamp, Bethany

bkamp@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA 8 / Study Skills 6

Longcrier, Janette

jlongcrier@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

   Lozano,  Brittany
 
brlozano@patterson.k12.ca.us
 Office Clerk   

Machado, Jennifer

jemachado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Student Assistance Specialist

 

Mauchley, Stephen

smauchley@patterson.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal of Student Services


Minton, Lisa

lminton@patterson.k12.ca.us

School Secretary


Nunes, Maria

mnunes@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 8

Advisory 8

Olmstead, Rebecca

rolmstead@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6 

 

Olson, Kevin

kolsen@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7

Perez, Robert

rperez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8th 

Pinedo, Trini

tpinedo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk


Pruett, Nichole

npruett@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 7

Advisory 7

Riley, Kyndall

kriley@patterson.k12.ca.us

6-8th Functional

Academics 

Rosa, Stephen

srosa@patterson.k12.ca.us


World History 7

Advisory 6

Exploration 6

Advisory 7

Ross, Jeremy

jross@patterson.k12.ca.us

World History 7 

Santos, Veronica

vsantos@patterson.k12.ca.us


Math 7 

Saucedo, Heidi

hsaucedo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8


Sederquist, Jeremy

jsederquist@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8th 

Silva, Brant

bsilva@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 7 

Singh, Jasbindar

jsingh@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 6, 7, & 8th

Smith, Sarah

ssmith@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8 

Spears, Amy

aspears@patterson.k12.ca.us

Associate Principal 

Starr, Tosca

tstarr@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7 

Su’esu’e, Kayla

ksuesue@patterson.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk


Thompson, Jason

jthompson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Counselor for last names 

M - Z

Thorkelson, Jeff

jthorkelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 8 

Tinajero, Cynthia

ctinajero@patterson.k12.ca.us


Choir, Band,

 & Orchestra 

Townsend, Kari

ktownsend@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 

Valdez, Brenda

bvaldez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk


Wong, Nica

nwong@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.