Staff Directory



Name

Subjects

Introduction Link

Alves, Shivaugn

salves@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 6

History 6

Exploration 6

Advisory 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ytWDnN6wQUAkIpxfvGEwLmtI2LNtJgvZ/view


Arteaga, Artemio

aarteaga@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 8

Coaching 101

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ywvQkPK3ausUzxZ2UJlR-_FSRt7gDFz0/view?usp=sharing

Aumoeualogo, Catherine

caumoeualogo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Principal

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1b1nkgVfqPpP_U1y3x7_q2I4qOTg3UiRi/view

Avalos, Rebecca

ravalos@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6

Science 6

Advisory 6

Study Skills 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1RQ5pkH97AKVvRPEJQzouDheM2nS3I1XZ/view

Bach, Loren

lbach@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6

Science 6

Advisory 6

Exploration 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1VNJiQXLkWi6F1sj_L9MTghY2c0ElL-lm/view?usp=sharing

Bennett, Sarah

sbennett@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA / History 6th, 

ELD 6th, 7th, & 8th

Study Skills 6


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1MgESxPmEvaKoq1nLTgiumWHNQubekuva/view

Bergendahl, Kathy

kbergendahl@patterson.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk


Best, Kayla

kbest@patterson.k12.ca.us

Language Arts 7 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jnN0jo5qRKUGAb015kNtrvtj-FQWYIpX/view?usp=sharing

Cardona, Katy

kcardona@patterson.k12.ca.us

Library Media Technician


Cardoso, Steven

scardoso@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 7

WEB 8

https://drive.google.com/file/d/10uUvIWmzL34aYrxWus8kUcmu8Km0GduV/view

Carlson, Colby

Campus Supervisor


Carrillo, Karen

kcarrillo@patterson.k12.ca.us

US History 8

AVID 8

AVID Excel 8


Castillo, Carlos

carloscastillo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1mPfm8t2yODs-MC2iOTU82LDJFmmluh2C/view

Cluff, Nolan

ncluff@patterson.k12.ca.us

STEM

Exploration 6

Advisory 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sfktwu_jfNcDtXOxhnl2J10gvyQ_6E-a/view?usp=sharing_eil&ts=5f60fe3f

Cornwell, Sheila

scornewell@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/12fPCsljk2LHGJBlOQRC6l7t-ubjRuwy6/view

Drabert, Sara

sdrabert@patterson.k12.ca.us

Counselor for last names A - L

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bGy75ZIe_NJErLpZhSK-6QuX3T3wKWCZ/view

Inez Ferro

iferro@patterson.k12.ca.us

Secretary to Assistant Principal



Freitas, Mary Ann

mfreitas@patterson.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk


Garcia, Adam

Campus Supervisor


Garcia, Patty

pagarcia@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 8

PE 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/14odiWvYCrbdifCGnRXVIK9kKVT31T2Sq/view

Gomes, Britney

bgomes@patterson.k12.ca.us

LVN


Gonzalez, Mariela

magonzalez@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELD

Lang Arts 8

AVID Excel 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/193r31jk7OsDAb_mD8L8KDctu-3BSowL5/view?ts=5f5c3535

Goodwin, Taryn

tgoodwin@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

Math 6

Advisory 6

Study Skills 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1H6-kb4hwUirg8OQBfnn-06J2yeS_utYy/view

Greenhalgh, Jeff

jgreenhalgh@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6

Science 6

PNN

Yearbook

STEM

Advisory 7 & 8

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1s0G6PDoucq1QUhiF-tJPe6s3HMv9JRg5/view?usp=sharing

Gregersen, Megan

mgregersen@patterson.k12.ca.us

Functional Learning

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Dwo9F1eGxEddqsT_O05lYW6MqITlWwh_/view

Guardado, Sabrena

sguardado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 6 / History 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/12ovHdTF_yPCb8RH4uMwAdawmxVObKEAR/view

Guerrero, Debbie

Campus Supervisor


Guevara, John

School Security Officer


Hall, Barbara

bhall@patterson.k12.ca.us

Art I

Art II

Intro to Theater

Advisory 8


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Gxw7f9iaeChP6mpyx0iNQGuQqnENVE4B/view


Hamm, Jennifer

jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

PE 6, & 7th 

https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/981413?key=9bae4b24d52768dc8b2ee79c811baeae

Hernandez, Danny

dahernandez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Student

Assistant

Specialist

Intro - English

Intro - Spanish

Hernandez, Janet

jahernandez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 8 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1q4s4AsT_lfwYt4loj8evjg_0hO0m4OWZ/view?ts=5f61208c

Hill, Amy

Science 8


Hill, Natalie

nhill@patterson.k12.ca.us

US History 

Advisory 8

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1S4MOeIo8ZO2BXgzZT7GZKYWyf09R5YMs/view

Howard, Aaron

ahoward@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA 6

History 6

Advisory 6

Study Skills 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T2HDJCQuqHjKhwsd-mTx-mwEk50-lkqk/view

Jelinek, Kimberly

kjelinek@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8

Advisory 8

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aFBS6afcC5PUfdzR6kGUSM2WgnZ_J7gq/view?ts=5f6039c9

Job, Kim

kjob@patterson.k12.ca.us

School Nurse


Kamp, Bethany

bkamp@patterson.k12.ca.us

ELA 8 / Study Skills 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bcsR0JdwECDFvDxTj7yb80sikWu-GvYW/view

Lara, Michael

mlara@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 7 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwEkjc7jkEc&feature=youtu.be

LeBlanc, Ann

aleblanc@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 8

Lang Arts 6

Exploration 6

PE 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1huvZ3lO55K4GGiEwn9Jn0DCIhQh4kZsd/view

Longcrier, Janette

jlongcrier@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1XtwQgDSkbsR7dPIORGYNlc2n1v8EHruZ/view

Machado, Jennifer

jemachado@patterson.k12.ca.us

Student Assistance Specialist

Intro - English

Intro - Spanish

Martinez, Brenda

bmartinez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Student Assistance Specialist

Intro - English

Intro - Spanish

Matyn, Ashley

amatyn@patterson.k12.ca.us

EL Coordinator

https://drive.google.com/file/d/11iQvBDJz_F1o1BKdeJ5W_KJxaubGWiu-/view?usp=sharing

Mauchley, Stephen

smauchley@patterson.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal of Student Services


McGuire, Catelyn

cmcguire@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math & 

Science 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ArmHmC5ejTNedxveccdJFhkYuaMZlugV/view

Minton, Lisa

lminton@patterson.k12.ca.us

School Secretary


Morris, Adam

amorris@patterson.k12.ca.us

History 6, 7, & 8th

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1wjybrP4ficbDfCxUsJCz_tGY_EqTcU1C/view?usp=sharing

Morris, Kimmie

kmorris@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6, & 8th

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ww_cJRNoouJTndXUo8MK11_sAzCPeLeR/view?usp=sharing_eil&ts=5f5ff6cb

Nunes, Maria

mnunes@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 8

Advisory 8

Coming soon!

Olmstead, Rebecca

rolmstead@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15EEXBKncPFPdQYLp4V5vsyO7yEoN5r_D/view?usp=sharing

Olson, Kevin

kolsen@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OK3szhpFMhUIaitjD8RPHi2dxqvv5Wx-/view

Patterson, Lori

lpatterson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 6

History 6

Advisory 6

Exploration 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1L9_rUkx3l2bT5YAqk0gSKGG8SnvpasKO/view

Perez, Robert

rperez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8th 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hlObCFf-iMH4HvONgzDKg6NF6Zo0MEWk/view?usp=sharing

Pinedo, Trini

tpinedo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk


Pruett, Nichole

npruett@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 7

Advisory 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bBv7crKFk71GXFcg6hNERxQCNJZqV34X/view

Riley, Kyndall

kriley@patterson.k12.ca.us

6-8th Functional

Academics 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EEjWDCYjlDBfcjwKOQIcIqm7UQZOKoQo/view

Rodriguez, Emeli

emrodriguez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 6 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1824O_1u0uVHIMXOinwfXQqTK6rR1xbvO/view?usp=sharing_eil&ts=5f5ff505

Rosa, Stephen

srosa@patterson.k12.ca.us


World History 7

Advisory 6

Exploration 6

Advisory 7

Coming soon!

Ross, Jeremy

jross@patterson.k12.ca.us

World History 7 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_FaW16X6-1vjApCIHhwcy_r4U4_pASvu/view?ts=5f5d76fb

Santos, Veronica

vsantos@patterson.k12.ca.us


Math 7 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1n8VYjR9aExFixsxDlfLts0bcbj6XZIfs/view

Saucedo, Heidi

hsaucedo@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 8


Sederquist, Jeremy

jsederquist@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8th 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hasT8onZWMvZ5LDKKrwNUrlcmthqEV-B/view?ts=5f60417d

Silva, Brant

bsilva@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 7 

https://youtu.be/tRONIHttPHQ

Singh, Jasbindar

jsingh@patterson.k12.ca.us

Science 6, 7, & 8th

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1N5HHPsvu5R8qaJsU4EHL5Ri40n1C2T-d/view

Smith, Sarah

ssmith@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math 8 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/12RQZ5eSM_izvf0GC-eJJChUi4yMMSulA/view?usp=drive_web

Spears, Amy

aspears@patterson.k12.ca.us

Associate Principal 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JMOqliU0EXxB4xbNMZkIIayJl7rwyHwy/view

Starr, Tosca

tstarr@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Dw3yFkFiQu3I1jQkrmYvrClOFarp3lEK/view

Su’esu’e, Kayla

ksuesue@patterson.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk


Taylor, Nicole

ntaylor@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 6 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zZmihU2hJilHW5pjohTxjInMhbI0tiK4/view?usp=sharing_eil&ts=5f60218e

Thompson, Jason

jthompson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Counselor for last names 

M - Z

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1bGy75ZIe_NJErLpZhSK-6QuX3T3wKWCZ/view

Thorkelson, Jeff

jthorkelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 8 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BdDNXMC8waXWrTQlssX34O6amTDv8O5A/view?usp=sharing

Tinajero, Cynthia

ctinajero@patterson.k12.ca.us


Choir, Band,

 & Orchestra 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GvFybJVMSDqrLFbmR3omaOuKc4eWhdCC/view

Townsend, Kari

ktownsend@patterson.k12.ca.us

Study Skills 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/14c93-V5JxgL3iSEU2rRYxEp3LzIxwUUd/view

Townsend, Tim

ttownsend@patterson.k12.ca.us

Math & Lang Arts 6

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SDOWRWALC7EIqz9sZqB9Vc_gcWe9tb7O/view

Valdez, Brenda

bvaldezzarate@patterson.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk


Wong, Nica

nwong@patterson.k12.ca.us

Lang Arts 7 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1iJd6ROnE9d6HFLOWW9nQg75-BFxemhBt/view

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.