Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Break - No School
-
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Break - No School
-
Wed, Apr 3
Spring Break - No School
-
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Break - No School
-
Fri, Apr 5
Spring Break - No School
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SCOE AcaPenta Speech Competition
-
Martin G. Petersen Event Center, 720 12th St, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Home Boys Volleyball Game vs. Prescott Jr. High
-
535 Peregrine Dr, Patterson, CA 95363, USA
Wed, Apr 10
WEB Field Trip to Santa Cruz
-
Minimum Day
-
Thu, Apr 11
Away Boys Volleyball vs. Ross
-
Hughson, CA 95326, USA
Washington DC Parent Meeting
-
Voices of Patterson District Choir Concert
-
Patterson High School, 9th Street, Patterson, CA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Stanislaus County Academic Pentathlon
-
Martin G. Petersen Event Center, 720 12th St, Modesto, CA 95354, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
AVID Field Trip to Oakland A's
-
Oakland Coliseum, 7000 S Coliseum Wy, Oakland, CA 94621, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Away - Boys Volleyball Ripon C Tourney
-
Ripon, CA 95366, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Away - Boys Volleyball Ripon C Tourney
-
Ripon, CA 95366, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Music in the Park
-
California's Great America, 4701 Great America Pkwy, Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA

Creekside Events Calendar

There are no events to display